Contact us

ESA BIC Czech Republic - Office Prague

ADDRESS

Impact Hub Prague - D10
Drtinova 557/10
150 00 Prague 5-Smíchov, Czech Republic

PHONE

+420 728 335 830

E-MAIL

esabic@czechinvest.org

ESA BIC Czech Republic - Office Brno

ADDRESS

JIC INMEC
Purkyňova 649/127
612 00 Brno-Medlánky, Czech Republic

PHONE

+420 725 887 511

E-MAIL

filipenska@jic.cz

CONTACT FORM

    TEAM

    Michal Kuneš

    Michal Kuneš

    Project Manager

    +420 728 335 830 Michal.Kunes@czechinvest.org
    Ivo Denemark

    Ivo Denemark

    Business Development Manager

    +420 728 369 646 Ivo.Denemark@czechinvest.org
    Markéta Filipenská

    Markéta Filipenská

    Manager of ESA BIC Brno

    +420 511 205 355 Filipenska@jic.cz
    Zuzana Zemánková

    Zuzana Zemánková

    Financial Controller ESA BIC and Astropreneurus

    +420 296 342 721 Zuzana.Zemankova@czechinvest.org
    Tereza Kubicová

    Tereza Kubicová

    Chair of the Steering Committee

    +420 296 342 687 Tereza.Kubicova@czechinvest.org
    Jana Šmotková

    Jana Šmotková

    Space Activities Manager

    +420 296 342 839 Jana.Smotkova@czechinvest.org
    Michal Bambušek

    Michal Bambušek

    Technology Officer ESA BIC Czech Republic

    +420 774 647 546 Michal.Bambusek@czechinvest.org